Master of dreams

Maxim Vasiliev

Maxim Vasiliev - Musician, arranger, composer, sound producer.

He was born in the North of the Urals, in Severouralsk, with 5 years began playing the piano, he studied at the music school in the class of domra, but left it in the last year, because began to be interested in the creation of pop music in the local culture club and it was more interesting than to learn music in school.

After the army he worked as an auto-crane operator, earned a lot, but the desire to create music forced to quit this and in 1996 to go to Ekaterinburg, because Severoural'sk technically had not an opportunity to create music. Into that time it was a group with a childhood friend Slava Zaytsev (now he sings chanson under alias Slava Isetskiy Junior) under the title Master of dreams.

In Yekaterinburg, working on Studio NP (New Projects under the leadership of Viktor Zaitsev) met Anna Soulitsyna, having 20 years of common working.

In 2013, I learned about ZYX from a friend, a music lover, who said that now there is a project ZYX Italo Disco New Generation, and that its possible to send a demo, which was done. Thanks to Janusz Longdrink, for several years, songs created by "Master of Dreams" were published on ZYX. Since 2017 "Master of Dreams" is available at the site Bandcamp.

Anna Soulitsyna (Soulya ID)

Anna Soulitsyna (Soulya ID) Musician, composer, arranger, singer with a powerful voice, surprisingly beautiful timbre, vocal teacher in the Yekaterinburg Theater Institute, art Director the creative Studio of EMERCOM of Russia, Ekaterinburg.

It is interesting that Anna is the author of one of the variants of the anthem of the Sochi Olympic games 2014, the winner of the Auto radio competition. Later this anthem was recorded by singer Valeria.

She is author of many songs of D. White, in most of the songs being the backing vocals.

A few years ago, there were solo songs in the project Italo-disco wih her name Soulya ID.

Tatiana Pivovarova

Tatiana Pivovarova is teacher of English of the first education, economist of the second, poet on calling, and also bookworm, an avid a traveler, an adherent of proper food and permanent self-improvement.

Hobbies-are travelling, cooking, reading. Loves creativity and humor in all it's forms.

Gentle likes music, especially what is now called retro. For three years. works in D. White project. The author of such lyrics D. White, as: Follow me, My everything, December, Generous love, Walking, Ticket tonight (English and Russian versions)

And. .. do not stop there 🙂

Place of residence at the moment is Moscow region and although heart is in homeland, which is Yamal. The main work is teaching children English. In free time a lot and productive writing is going. Having diplomas of various competitions, as well as a grant of the head of the district for creative successes.

M@rgo (Margarita Semenova)

M@rgo (Margarita Semenova) composer, singer is linked with music since childhood-since the piano came into the house. After mother heard that 5 year old daughter plays Russian folk song without knowing the notes, it was decided to send Rita to music school. She wrote her first composition at the age of 8. Seriously she started thinking about my musical career after the Institute of Management.

While studying at the University she took part in many music competitions, and she also dealt with organizational issues ("New Wave","Eurovision"). One time she worked as radiohost in one of the Internet radio.

The first professional song "Clouds" under the stage name M@rgo was recorded in the summer 2011 (release on Amazone and iTunes 11.10.2012).

The song "Running Away" written in collaboration with Michael Nolen was presented at the end of December 2012 and the official single was released in April 2013. Composition instantly hit the charts in Germany, Serbia, Poland, England, sounded on many radio stations of the country. In may 2014 it was recorded song IN the SKY, duet song D. White and M@rgo, and in summer video-shooting of the video for this song started. General sound producer of this romantic ballad became ROST. The video premiere of this song took place on October 14, 2014.

M@rgo continues to cooperate with D. White, the song "Forgive me" was recorded on words and music by M@rgo. Now mastering of this song in Canada is finishing and its premiere is expecting in 2018.

Besides this, radio Saturn FM came out several programs copyright M@rgo, devoted to the work of D. White.

 

Michael Nolen (Roman Petukhov)

Michael is a songwriter, arranger, producer, backing vocalist and singer, organizer of musical Internet team "MaN Records", working in styles Euro and Italo disco. (vk.com/manrecords)

Born on January 11, 1992 in Rybinsk, Yaroslavl region. Higher education is law. His activity now is realization of business projects.

At the age of 13, he wrote his first song in English, inspired by songs and melodies of Modern Talking.

Since 18 years old he writes his own music to the texts.

In 2009, for the effective creation and promotion of songs, a decision was made to create a team of like-minded musicians who share musical tastes. On today MaN Records consists of Michael Nolen, Alexander Bez, ROST, CHITO, Nikita Fomin, the Crosslines, Bee Lee, Amelie Divine, Victor Plotnikov, Heaven42 and others. Team members are spread across different cities and countries, which does not prevent them to release qualitive songs and releases.

The most famous songs of the Roman:

-Nikita Fomin “Stranger”, “My Paradise-Your Hell”
-Michael Nolen “You Try, You Choose”, “Only Believing”
-CHITO – “This Is Our Night”, “One More Chance”
-The Crosslines – “Tomorrow Is Another Day”, “Tired Of Waiting”
-Loreana C. – “Dangerous Love”
-D. White feat. Soulya ID – “Devi’s Plan”

While in the army, in the summer of 2014, Roman first heard the song "All the Story Is History", but for a long time could not understand, who is behind this song. When he found out that it's a Russian team, the idea to write song to Dmitry White came wich later was called "Devil's Plan". The song was released in the summer of 2016, and in 2017 single of the same name was released on CD via label Italo Box Music.

Igor Fadeev

Igor Fadeev was born in the city Sverdlovsk. In parallel with high school he was graduated from art school.

After the army he worked as a property man and decorator in Ekaterinburg youth Theatre.

Then he became the operator of prime-on radio "Nostalgie" and "Echo Moscow." Since 2000 and till present he is designer of printing.

In Master of Dreams he is responsible for the design of projects.

Alexander Efimov

Alexander Efimov - entertainer conversational genre with specialization compering, laureate of several artists contests.

education

Higher

1997 - 2001 Rumyantsev State School of Circus and Variety Arts, Moscow, the variety department, specialty entertainer spoken genre, compering specialization 1992 -1997 Komsomolsk-na-Amure State Pedagogical University, faculty of history, teacher of history and socio-political disciplines specialty.

Additional education

2000 Education In the school-studio "Ostankino" program TV and radio presenter

1995-1997 FDPP KGPU specialty "Organizer of youth free time"

1993 -1995 FDPP KGPU specialty "Director of theatrical club"

1991-1997 actor "theater of Youthful Creativity»

1988-1991-actor of the theater of miniatures "Micro" and the Theater of Young Spectator "Experiment"

 

activity:

Shooting in advertising, in TV programs "Moment of truth" (TNT, 1999), "For health" (RTR, 2000),"Big Laundry" (ORT, 2001), "Be ready!" (M-1, 2001), "People against "(RenTV, 2003), "Moscow. Instructions for use" (TNT, 2003), "Nostalgia" (TVC, 2004), "Mirror of life" (TDK, 2005), "Youth issue" (Capital, 2008), "Let's get married" (channel One, 2011), "Family matters" (Domashniy, 2011), "Time will tell" (channel One, 2014-2016),"let's divorce" (Domashniy, 2014-2016). "Popular truth" (U-TV, 2015), "Investigation conducted with Leonid Kanevsky" (NTV, 2015) "Good morning" (channel One, 2016), "Reboot" (TNT, 2016), " Double standards» (NTV, 2016)," Solved " (Che, 2017) Films and TV series: "Proceeding of doctors" (NTV, 2014), "Diary of a psychic with Fatima Khadueva" (TV-3, 2016), "Зroceeding of SUR" (Internet, 2015), "Seven sins "(2016)," Insomnia" (2017).

Since 1991-the author-the screenwriter, the Director, the leading of festive and

presentation event.

Since 1997-the organizer of private and corporate events.

Since 2014-producer, concert Director of singer D. White.

The Director of D. White clips, as well as the actor took part in the filming clips':

D. White: "In the sky" (2014)

D. White: "Only you and me "(2015)

D. White: "December" (2016)

Dmitry Bely

Dmitry Bely professional singer, honored artist of Russia.

He has higher musical education (Russian Academy of music named after Gnesin, variety art Department, the course of Alexander Gradsky. Tenor-Altino).

On the stage since 1992. He performed at all prestigious concert areas in Russia and CIS countries.

In 2006-2011 – actor of musicals of "StageEntertainment", the company's production and rent musicals around the world. Participated in musicals "Beauty and the beast", "Mamma Mia", "Zorro" and others. He worked in Russia, USA and Italy.

Since 2014 he is participant of the European project Italo Disco New Generation under the name D. White with music in the style of ITALO DISCO, the songs are included in the tops of this direction, and are in rotation on radio stations in Germany, UK, Netherlands, Serbia, Croatia, Poland, Baltic States, Mexico, Brazil, Argentina, etc..

In 2017 D. White's solo album "One Wish"was released in Europe.

Master of dreams

Максим Васильев

Максим Васильев - музыкант, аранжировщик, композитор, саунд-продюсер.

Родился на Севере Урала, в городе Североуральск, с 5-ти лет играю на фортепьяно, учился в музыкальной школе по классу домра, но бросил её, недоучась год, т. к. начал интересоваться созданием эстрадной музыки в местном ДК и это было интересной, чем учиться в музыкалке.

После армии работал авто-крановщиком, зарабатывал много, но желание создавать музыку заставило бросить "атво-дело" и в 1996-м году уехать в Екатеринбург, т. к. в Североуральске технически не было возможности качественно создавать музыку. В то время была группа с другом детства Славой Зайцевым (сейчас он поёт шансон под псевдонимом Слава Исетский Младший) под названием Мастер грёз.

 

В Екатеринбурге, работая на студии НП (Новые Проекты под руководством Виктора Зайцева) познакомился с Анной Сулицыной, с которой вот уже 20 лет работаем вместе.

В 2013 году про ZYX узнал от друга-меломана, который сказал, что сейчас есть проект ZYX Italo Disco New Generation, и что им можно послать демо, что и было сделано. Благодаря Янушу Лонгдринк, уже на протяжении нескольких лет, песни, созданные "Master of Dreams" издаются на ZYX. С 2017 года - проекты "Master of Dreams" выпускаются на площадке Bangcamp.

Анна Сулицына (Soulya ID)

Анна Сулицына - музыкант, композитор, аранжировщик, певица с мощным голосом, удивительно красивым тембром, преподаватель вокала в Екатеринбургском Театральном Институте, художественный руководитель творческой студии МЧС Росси г. Екатеринбурга.

Интересно, что Анна является автором одного из вариантов гимна Сочинской олимпиады 2014 года. победившего на конкурсе Авто радио. В последствии этот гимн был записан певицей Валерией.

Автор многих песен D. White, в большинстве песен на бэк-вокале.

Несколько лет назад появились сольные песни в проекте итало-диско под именем Soulya ID.

Татьяна Пивоварова

Татьяна Пивоварова - преподаватель английского языка по первому образованию, экономист - по второму, поэт - по призванию, а ещё книжный червь, заядлый путешественник, приверженец правильного питания и постоянного самосовершенствования.

Хобби - путешествия, кулинария, чтение. Любит творчество и юмор во всех проявлениях.

Нежно любит музыку. Особенно то, что сейчас называется ретро. На протяжении трёх лет работает в проекте D.White. Автор таких текстов песен D.White, как: Follow me, My everything, December, Generous love, Walking, Ticket tonightt (английская и русская версия).

И ... не останавливаемся на достигнутом 🙂

Место жительства на данный момент - Подмосковье. Хотя душой я на своей малой родине - Ямале. Основная работа - обучение детей английскому. В свободное время много и продуктивно пишет. Имеет дипломы различных конкурсов, а также стипендию главы района за творческие успехи.

M@rgo (Маргарита Семёнова)

M@rgo (Маргарита Семёнова) - композитор, певица. Занимается музыкой с детства - с тех пор, как в доме появилось пианино. После того как мама услышала, что 5-летняя дочь играет русскую народную песню, не зная нот, было решено отправить Риту в музыкальную школу. Свою первую композицию написала в возрасте 8 лет. Всерьез задумываться о музыкальной карьере начала после Института Управления.

Во время учебы в университете принимала участие во многих музыкальных конкурсах, а также занималась организационными вопросами («Новая Волна», «Евровидение»). Какое-то время работала ведущей на одном из интернет-радио.

Первую профессиональную песню «Облака» под сценическим именем M@rgo записала летом 2011 года (релиз на Amazone и iTunes 11.10.2012).

Песня «Running Away», написанная в соавторстве с Майклом Ноленом, была представлена в конце декабря 2012 года, а официальным синглом вышла в апреле 2013-го. Композиция моментально попала в хит-парады Германии, Сербии, Польши, Англии, звучала на многих радиостанциях страны.
В мае 2014 - была записана песня IN THE SKY - дуэтная песня D. White и M@rgo, а летом начались видео-съемки клипа на эту песню. Главным генеральным саундпродюсером этой романтичной баллады стал ROST. Видеопремьера этой песни состоялась 14 октября 2014 года.

M@rgo продолжает сотрудничество с D. White, была записана песня «Forgive me» на слова и музыку M@rgo. в настоящее время заканчивается мастеринг этой песни в Канаде и в 2018 году ожидается премьера песни

Кроме этого, на радио Сатурн FM вышло несколько авторских программ M@rgo, посвященных творчеству D. White.

 

Michael Nolen (Роман Петухов)

Michael Nolen (Роман Петухов) - автор песен, аранжировщик, продюсер, бэк-вокалист и вокалист, создательмузыкальной интернет-команды «MaN Records», работающей в стилях евро и итало диско. (vk.com/manrecords)

Родился 11 января 1992 г. в г. Рыбинске Ярославской области. Образование – высшее юридическое. В настоящиймомент занимается реализацией бизнес-проектов.

В 13 лет написал первую песню на английском языке, вдохновившись песнями и мелодиями Modern Talking.

С 18 лет пишет собственную музыку к текстам.

В 2009м году для эффективного создания и продвижения песен было принято решение создать команду музыкантов-единомышленников, разделяющих музыкальные вкусы. На сегодняшний день MaN Records – это: Michael Nolen,Alexander Bez, ROST, CHITO, Nikita Fomin, The Crosslines, Bee Lee, Amelie Divine, Victor Plotnikov, Heaven42 идругие. Участники команды рассредоточены по разным городам и странам, что не мешает выпускать качественныепесни и релизы.

Наиболее известные песни Романа:

-Nikita Fomin “Stranger”, “My Paradise-Your Hell”

-Michael Nolen “You Try, You Choose”, “Only Believing”

-CHITO – “This Is Our Night”, “One More Chance”

-The Crosslines – “Tomorrow Is Another Day”, “Tired Of Waiting”

-Loreana C. – “Dangerous Love”

-D. White feat. Soulya ID – “Devi’s Plan”

Будучи в армии, летом 2014 года, Роман впервые услышал песню All The Story Is History, но долго не мог понять,кто стоит за этой песней. Когда узнал, что это российская команда, пришла идея написать для Дмитрия Белого песню, которой впоследствии стала «Devil’s Plan». Песня увидела свет летом 2016 года, а в 2017м был изданодноименный сингл на CD на лейбле Italo Box Music.

Игорь Фадеев

Игорь Фадеев. Родился в г.Свердловске. Параллельно со средней школой окончил художественную школу.

После армии работал бутафором-декоратором в Екатеринбургском ТЮЗе.

Потом - оператор эфира на радио "Ностальжи" и "Эхо москвы". С 2000 года и по настоящее время - дизайнер полиграфии.

В Master of Dreams отвечает за дизайн проектов.

Александр Ефимов

Александр Ефимов - артист эстрады разговорного жанра, специализация - конферанс, лауреат конкурсов артистов эстрады.

ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ

Высшее

1997 - 2001 Государственное Училище Циркового и Эстрадного Искусства им. Румянцева (ГУЦЭИ, г.Москва), Эстрадное отделение, специальность - артист эстрады разговорного жанра, специализация - конферанс 1992 -1997 Комсомольский-на-Амуре Государственный Педагогический Университет (КГПУ), исторический факультет, специальность - преподаватель истории и социально-политических дисциплин

Дополнительное образование

2000г.- Обучение в Школе-студии "Останкино" по программе телерадиоведущий

1995-1997 ФДПП КГПУ по специальности "Организатор молодежного досуга"

1993 -1995 ФДПП КГПУ по специальности "Режиссер театрального кружка"

1991-1997 – актер «Театра Юношеского Творчества»

1988-1991 – актер театра миниатюр «Микро» и Театра Юного Зрителя «Эксперимент»

 

деятельность:

Съемка в рекламе, в телепрограммах «Момент истины» (ТНТ, 1999 год), «На здоровье» (РТР, 2000 год), «Большая стирка» (ОРТ, 2001 год), «Будь готов!» (М-1, 2001 год), «Народ против» (RenTV, 2003 год), «Москва. Инструкция по применению» (ТНТ, 2003), «Ностальгия» (ТВЦ, 2004), «Зеркало жизни» (ТДК, 2005), «Молодежный вопрос» (Столица, 2008), «Давай поженимся» (Первый канал, 2011), «Дела семейные» (Домашний, 2011), «Время покажет» (Первый, 2014-2016), «Давай разведемся» (Домашний, 2014-2016). «Популярная правда» (Ю-ТВ, 2015), «Следствие вели с Леонидом Каневским» (НТВ, 2015) «Доброе утро» (Первый канал, 2016),«Перезагрузка» (ТНТ, 2016), «Двойные стандарты» (НТВ, 2016) , «Решала» (Че, 2017).Фильмы и сериалы: «Дело врачей» (НТВ, 2014), «Дневник экстрасенса с Фатимой Хадуевой» (ТВ-3, 2016), «Дело СЮР» (интернет, 2015), «Семь грехов» (2016), «Бессонница» (2017).

 

С 1991 года - автор-сценарист, режиссер-постановщик, ведущий праздничных и презентационных мероприятий.

С 1997 года - организатор частных и корпоративных праздников.

С 2014 года - продюсер, концертный директор певца D. White.

Режиссер клипов D. White, а также в качестве актера принимал участие в съемках клипов:

D.White: «In the sky» (2014 год)

D.White: «Only you and me» (2015 год)

D.White: «December» (2016 год)

Дмитрий Белый

Дмитрий Белый - профессиональный певец, заслуженный артист РФ

Имеет высшее музыкальное образование (Российская Академия музыки имени Гнесиных, эстрадное отделение, курс Александра Градского. Тенор-альтино).

На эстраде с 1992 года. Выступал на всех престижных концертных площадках России и стран СНГ.

В 2006-2011 гг – актер мюзиклов «StageEntertainment», компании по постановке и прокату мюзиклов по всему миру. Участие в мюзиклах «Красавица и чудовище», «Мама Мия», «Зорро» и других. Работа в России, США и Италии.

С 2014 года участник европейского проекта Italo Disco New Generation под именем D.White - музыка в стиле ITALO DISCO, песни входят в топы данного направления, и находятся в ротации на радиостанциях Германии, Великобритании, Нидерландов, Сербии, Хорватии, Польши, Прибалтики, Мексики, Бразилии, Аргентины и т.д..

В 2017 году в Европе выпущен сольный альбом D.White "One Wish".